P 03 9808 6300

F 03 9808 6311

E orders@therapon.com.au

Contact Us

Director

Trevor Newnes BVSc
trevorn@therapon.com.au

Trevor Newnes  

Business Development/ Marketing
Manager

Cristina Doyle B.Ed
mail@therapon.com.au 

Contact Cristina for Account enquiries

Sales & Marketing

Coordinator

Mabel Yap BSc MM (Hons)
mabel.yap@therapon.com.au 

 

Contact Mabel for Marketing enquiries

Sales Team

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lauren Pearce
Business Account Manager
lauren.pearce@therapon.com.au

 

 

Trish Watson
Business Account Manager
patricia@therapon.com.au

 

 

Jodie Till
Business Account Manager
jodie.till@therapon.com.au

 

 

Hayden Woodford
Business Account Manager
hayden.woodford@therapon.com.au

   

 



  

Contact our Sales Team for day-to-day queries

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 
 

 

Finance Administrator

 

accounts@therapon.com.au

  


Contact Fiona/Deb for Account enquiries and Payments

Logistics Manager

Phillip Carruthers
phillipc@therapon.com.au


Contact Phillip, for Purchasing and Warehouse queries

Purchasing Coordinator

 

Amanda Rogers
amanda.rogers@therapon.com.au



Contact Amanda for Purchasing queries

Exports Department

exports@therapon.com.au



Contact Exports directly for quotations and orders


 


 

 

 



Therapon Contact Number and Details



 

 

Therapon Pty Ltd
 

ABN: 95 005 837 025

1 – 3 Florence Street

Burwood VIC 3125 Australia